For further information, please email fall4art@gmail.com

 Find us on the map

Welcome to Fall for Art!

Fall for Art is a village-wide art festival in Millerton, NY on October 13th through the 15th, 2017. We welcome one and all to come visit our village and to see the many artists on display. Here below you'll find a list of businesses around the Village and the artist(s) that they will be displaying and hosting.

We look forward to seeing you!

2017's artists and sponsors:

Main Street from corner of Route 22

Gilmor Glass, 2 Main: gilmorglass.com Fumi Aizawa: watasinoe.blogspot.com
Alison Palmer: alisonpalmerstudio.com

Battle Hill Forge, 2 Main:
battlehillforge.com
Izzy Fitch: battlehillforge.com

Place, 3 Main: placemillerton.com
Sonne Hernandez: sonne-hernandez.com

Brick Block, 12 Main:
brickblockautoparts.com
Adam Colombo: adamcolomboarts.com

Harney & Sons Teas, 13 Main:
harney.com
Rose Ellen Sarfaty

Irondale Schoolhouse, Rail Trail:
irondaleschoolhouse.org
Robert Patrick Coombs: robertpatrickcoombs.com
Stephen Ray: barnsbystephenray.com
Eric Sloan: ericsloane.com

Hunter Bee, 21 Main: hunterbee.com
Jonathan Bee: beestyled.com
Lisa Warren: lisawarrenswork.com

T-Shirt Factory, 22 Main:
t-shirtfarmny.com
Ken Musselman: kenmusselman.com

B.W. Eagle Eye, 23 Main:
bweagleeye.wordpress.com
Dorothy Fox: dorothyfox.com

Little Red Bird Studio, 24 Main:
littleredbirdstudio.weebly.com
Julianna Kreta: juliannakreta.weebly.com
M.E. Kreta: mekreta.weebly.com
Warren Prindle: carolrobinsongallery.net/warrenprindle

Jennings & Rohn Montage, 25 Main:
montageantiques.com
Basia Goldsmith: basiagoldsmith.com
Ginny Friedman: ginnyhowsamfriedman.com
Alison Palmer: alisonpalmerstudio.com
Joel Schiller: joelschiller.portfoliobox.net

Millerton Antiques Center, 25 Main:
millertonantiquescenter.com
Resident artists
Kathleen Love Mooney
Karen Kellogg

Oblong Books, 26 Main:
oblongbooks.com
Patty Mullins: pattymullins.com Karen Culbreth

Village Herbalist, 28 Main:
tvhmillerton.com
Susan Sabino: sabinofineartphotography.net

Charlotte Taylor, 32 Main:
charlottetaylor.net
Lilly Woodworth: lillywordworth.com

Little Gates, 34 Main: littlegateswine.com
Mita Bland: mitacorsinibland.com

Kamilla’s Floral Boutique, 36 Main:
kamillas.com
Erika Larskaya: erikalarskaya.com

Terni’s, 42 Main
Bonnie Evans: animalart.com

Irving Farm, 44 Main: irvingfarm.com
Tom Hooker Hanford: tomhookerhanford.com
Scott Culbreth

 

The Moviehouse, 48 Main:
themoviehouse.com
Francesco Mastalia:
francescomastalia.com/yogaproject#0

52 Main, 52 Main: 52main.com
Harper Blanchet: harperblanchet.com
Pam White: pamwhiteart.com.
Susan Roth: susanrothartist.com

Main Street Magazine Photo Gallery,
52 Main: mainstreetmagphotogallery.com
Jerilyn Scutieri and Peter Lorenzo lll: mainstreetmagphotogallery.com
Kerry Madigan: madrose.com

The Millerton Inn, 53 Main:
millertoninn.com
Randy Orzana: rorzano@comcast.net

Manna Dew, 54 Main:
mannadew.com
Joan Badner: joanbadner.com

Hair Modern, 63 Main:
hairmodernllc.com
George Shattuck Photography:
georgeshattuck.com

Millerton North-East Library, 75 Main:
nemillertonlibrary.org
Madelon Grobman

Salisbury Bank, 87 Main:
salisburybank.com
Jonathan Doster: jdosterphoto.com

Railroad Plaza

County Gardners Florist:
countrygardnersflorist.com
Louise Black: lblack739@aol.com

14th Colony Artists,
Tent Colin Culbreth
Kathleen Dietter:
4art.com/profile/KathleenDietter
Cindy Honour
Henna by Nicky
Jo Jablonski: funkwarepottery.com
Bruce Morse:
brucemorsegalleryofdreams.org
Maria Negulescu
Mary Anne Roche
Cecelia Sinclair: cecilasart.com
Diane Tomczak: dtomczak@snet.net
Johanne Immis: joanneimmis.com.
Joan Goller
Emily Fuller Kingston

John Street

Gilded Moon Framing, 17 John:
gmframing.com
Various artists

South Center Street

North East Community Center,
51 S. Center: neccmillerton.org
Art by local children

White Horse Collection, 57 S. Center:
whitehorsecollection.com
Richard Roney-Dougal: whitehosecollection.com

North Elm Ave (Rte 22 North):

North Elm Home, 5944 N. Elm Ave.:
northelemhome.com
Karen LeSage: karenlesage.com
Kathy Wismar: kwismar@gmail.com
Kathleen Dietter:
4art.com/profile/KathleenDietter